Design | Build | Maintain
7800 Industrial Court Spring Grove, IL 60081
Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 5:00

Send Us A Message

Feel free to ask any landscaping or gardening questions over the phone, or get in touch via our contact form below. Your message will be dispatched directly to our staff who will answer as soon as they can.

Your Name *
Your Email address *
The Subject
Your Phone number *
Message *

Fields marked with a * are required

Contact Details

Greenthumb Group

7800 Industrial Court,
Spring Grove, IL, 60081

Telephone: 815-675-9200
E-mail: info@greenthumbil.com

 

Working Hours

  • Monday8:00-5:00
  • Tuesday8:00-5:00
  • Wednesday8:00-5:00
  • Thursday8:00-5:00
  • Friday8:00-5:00
  • SaturdayWE ARE CLOSED
  • SundayWE ARE CLOSED

The Landscapers

Owner

Theme Image

Donna Maneval

O: 815-675-9200 Ext. 106

mgtsnowman76@gmail.com

 

President

Theme Image

Jonathon Maneval

O: 815-675-9200 Ext. 108
M: 847-513-3668
Jon@greenthumbIL.com

Operations

Theme Image

Joe Geiger

P: 815-675-9200 Ext. 101
M: 847-902-9050??
Joe@greenthumbIL.com

Supervisor

Theme Image

Jose ???

P: 815-675-9200 Ext. 
M: 847-
jose@greenthumbIL.com

 

Manager

Theme Image

Sylvia Elrod

P: 815-675-9200 Ext. 100

Email: Sylvia@mitchsgreenthumb.com

Payables

Theme Image

Jennifer Maneval

O: 815-675-9200 Ext. 103
M: 
payables@greenthumbIL.com

Manager

Theme Image

Jeannie Jaeger

O: 815-675-9200 Ext. 114??
M: 
Jeannie@greenthumbIL.com

Sales

Theme Image

Kris Glave

O: 815-675-9200 Ext. 132
M: 
Kris@greenthumbIL.com

Sales

Theme Image

Ray Ferrara

O: 815-675-9200 Ext. 111
M: 
Ray@greenthumbIL.com

Purchasing

Theme Image

Jonathon Maneval

O: 815-675-9200 Ext. 108
M: 847-513-3668
Jon@greenthumbIL.com

Shop

Theme Image

Cody Pederson

O: 815-675-9200 Ext. 108
M: 847-513-3668
Jon@greenthumbIL.com